Navigate Up
Sign In
Transmission - Account Executives
Transmission Services Account Executives serve as a customer's primary point of contact with BPA.
Call 360-619-6016 to request the assignment of a Transmission Services Account Executive.  
 
Brian Altman (360) 619-6003
bdaltman@bpa.gov
Craig Hardin (360) 619-6011
cahardin@bpa.gov
Matt Rios (360) 619-6002
mrrios@bpa.gov
Eric Carter (360) 619-6006
ehcarter@bpa.gov
Melanie Jackson (360) 619-6012
mmjackson@bpa.gov
Charles Sweeney (360) 619-6004
crsweeney@bpa.gov
Angela DeClerck (360) 619-6007
ardeclerck@bpa.gov
Kenneth Johnston (360) 619-6009
khjohnston@bpa.gov
Eric Taylor (360) 619-6014
ektaylor@bpa.gov
David Fitzsimmons (360) 619-6005
dafitzsimmons@bpa.gov
Young Linn (360) 619-6013
yslinn@bpa.gov
Toni Timberman (360) 619-6015
tltimberman@bpa.gov
Kim Gilliland (360) 619-6062
kdgilliland@bpa.gov
Diego Ochoa (360) 619-6704
jdochoa@bpa.gov
Suzanne Zoller (360) 619-6261
slzoller@bpa.gov
 
 
Stay Connected Related Sites