BPA Power Services
 
http://www.bpa.gov/power/
 
Link to BPA Home Page Skip Primary Navigation
Power Services Home Page

Firstgov
 
Power Services Account Executives

    

Eastern Customer Service Area
Click on city name to view street address and FAX number
Account Executive Location Telephone E-mail

Garry Thompson
  Manager

Spokane, WA 509-625-1303 grthompson@bpa.gov
Dan Bloyer Bend, OR 541-318-1680 debloyer@bpa.gov
Larry Felton Richland, WA 509-392-2069 lxfelton@bpa.gov
Mike Normandeau Ronan, MT 406-676-2669 mrnormandeau@bpa.gov
Hope Ross Spokane, WA 509-625-1340 heross@bpa.gov
Nancy Schimmels Spokane, WA 509-625-1317 nmschimmels@bpa.gov
Celeste Schwendiman Burley, ID 208-677-6775 cxschwendiman@bpa.gov
  
 
Western Customer Service Area
Click on city name to view street address and FAX number
Account Executive Location Telephone E-mail

Garry Thompson
  Manager

Spokane, WA 509-625-1303 grthompson@bpa.gov
Kevin Farleigh Portland, OR 503-230-4055 ksfarleigh@bpa.gov
Paul Garrett Portland, OR 503-230-4553 pdgarrett@bpa.gov
Shannon Greene Seattle, WA 206-220-6775 skgreene@bpa.gov
Claire Hobson Portland, OR 503-230-5544 cahobson@bpa.gov
Paul Munz Seattle, WA 206-220-6763 pgmunz@bpa.gov
Marcus Perry Seattle, WA 206-220-6779 miperry@bpa.gov
Kirsten Watts Seattle, WA 206-220-6762 rkwatts@bpa.gov
Scott Wilson Portland, OR 503-230-7638  skwilson@bpa.gov
  
 
Bulk Power Marketing
Click on city name to view street address and FAX number
Account Executive Location Telephone E-mail
Rob C. Johnson 
  Real Time Mgr. Trading Floor
Portland, OR 503-230-3183

rcjohnson@bpa.gov

Larry Kitchen
  Long Term Sales Manager
Portland, OR 503-230-5458 lekitchen@bpa.gov
Alex Spain
  Trading Manager
Portland, OR 503-230-5780 ajspain@bpa.gov
Brenda Anderson
  Trader
Portland, OR 503-230-5610 bsanderson@bpa.gov
Steve Knudsen
  Long Term Sales
Portland, OR 503-230-3917 fsknudsen@bpa.gov
Nga (Dan) Le
  Trader
Portland, OR 503-230-3144 nle@bpa.gov
Debra Malin
  Long Term Sales
Portland, OR 503-230-5701 djmalin@bpa.gov
Mark Miller
  Long Term Sales
Portland, OR 503-230-4003 memiller@bpa.gov
John Wellschlager 
  Long Term Sales
Portland, OR 503-230-5944

jdwellschlager@bpa.gov


 
 


Page content last modified on:  September 27, 2011.
Content provided by:  Robyn Miller, 503-230-5124, rmmiller@bpa.gov.
Page maintained by:  BPA Web Team.
Skip to start of content.  Access Key = C
Skip to short cut links below
Skip to start of content.  Access Key = C Need help finding something? Send us a message, or give us a call at 800-622-4519.
NOTICE: This server is owned and operated by the Bonneville Power Administration, United States Department of Energy. Use of this system is monitored by system and Security personnel. Anyone using this system consents to MONITORING of this use by system or security personnel. BPA Privacy Policy