Navigate Up
Sign In
Account Executives - Transmission
Transmission Services Account Executives serve as a customer's primary point of contact with BPA.
Call 360-619-6016 to request the assignment of a Transmission Services Account Executive.  
 
Brian Altman (360) 619-6003
bdaltman@bpa.gov
Craig Hardin (360) 619-6011
cahardin@bpa.gov
Jennifer Miller (360) 619-6671
jrmiller@bpa.gov
Eric Carter (360) 619-6006
ehcarter@bpa.gov
Adelle Harris (360) 619-6090
alharris@bpa.gov
Matt Rios (360) 619-6002
mrrios@bpa.gov
Angela DeClerck (360) 619-6007
ardeclerck@bpa.gov
Melanie Jackson (360) 619-6012
mmjackson@bpa.gov

Troy Simpson (360) 852-6491
tdsimpson@bpa.gov 

Kim Gilliland (360) 619-6062
kdgilliland@bpa.gov
Young Linn (360) 619-6013 yslinn@bpa.gov

Charles Sweeney (360) 619-6004
crsweeney@bpa.gov ​

Laura Green, Manager 
(360) 418-8633
legreen@bpa.gov
Chris Lockman (360) 619-6017
cllockman@bpa.gov