BPA Power Services
 
http://www.bpa.gov/power/
 
Link to BPA Home Page Skip Primary Navigation
Power Services Home Page

 
Power Services Account Executives

    
Eastern Customer Service Area
Click on city name to view street address and FAX number
Account Executive Location Telephone E-mail

Nancy Schimmels  Manager

Mead, WA 509-822-4591 nmschimmels@bpa.gov

Mike Normandeau 

Ronan, MT 406-676-2669 mrnormandeau@bpa.gov
Dan Bloyer Bend, OR 541-318-1680 debloyer@bpa.gov
Hope Ross Mead, WA 509-822-4590 heross@bpa.gov
Celeste Schwendiman Boise, ID 208-670-7406 cxschwendiman@bpa.gov
  
 
Western Customer Service Area
Click on city name to view street address and FAX number
Account Executive Location Telephone E-mail

Scott Wilson  Acting Manager

Portland, OR 503-230-7638  skwilson@bpa.gov

Claire Hobson  

Portland, OR 503-230-5544 cahobson@bpa.gov
Kevin Farleigh Portland, OR 503-230-4055 ksfarleigh@bpa.gov
Paul Munz Seattle, WA 206-220-6763 pgmunz@bpa.gov
Marcus Perry Seattle, WA 206-220-6779 miperry@bpa.gov
Kirsten Watts Seattle, WA 206-220-6762 rkwatts@bpa.gov
  
 
Bulk Power Marketing
Click on city name to view street address and FAX number
Account Executive Location Telephone E-mail
Rob C. Johnson 
  Real Time Mgr. Trading Floor
Portland, OR 503-230-3183

rcjohnson@bpa.gov

Larry Kitchen
  Long Term Sales Manager
Portland, OR 503-230-5458 lekitchen@bpa.gov
Alex Spain
  Trading Manager
Portland, OR 503-230-5780 ajspain@bpa.gov
Nga (Dan) Le
  Trader
Portland, OR 503-230-3144 nle@bpa.gov
Debra Malin
  Long Term Sales
Portland, OR 503-230-5701 djmalin@bpa.gov
Mark Miller
  Long Term Sales
Portland, OR 503-230-4003 memiller@bpa.gov
John Wellschlager 
  Long Term Sales
Portland, OR 503-230-5944

jdwellschlager@bpa.gov

 

Page content last modified on:  February 2, 2017.
Content provided by: Traci Yazzolino, 503-203-5204, tjyazzolino@bpa.gov. Page maintained by:  BPA Web Team.
Skip to start of content.  Access Key = C
Skip to short cut links below
Skip to start of content.  Access Key = C Need help finding something? Send us a message, or give us a call at 800-622-4519.
NOTICE: This server is owned and operated by the Bonneville Power Administration, United States Department of Energy. Use of this system is monitored by system and Security personnel. Anyone using this system consents to MONITORING of this use by system or security personnel. BPA Privacy Policy