Sign In
Executives & Structure
Executive Office

Elliot Mainzer
Dan James
Deputy Administrator
John Hairston
Chief Operating Officer
Robin Furrer
Chief Administrative Officer

Senior Vice Presidents

Joel D. Cook
Senior Vice President, Power Services
Richard Shaheen
Senior Vice President, Transmission Services
Executive Vice Presidents 

Michelle Manary
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Ben Berry
Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Tom McDonald
Executive Vice President of Compliance, Audit, Risk Management and EEO
Scott Armentrout
Executive Vice President, Environment, Fish and Wildlife
Mary Jensen
Executive Vice President, General Counsel 

 Organizational Structure