Manager

Laura Green
(360) 418-8633
legreen@bpa.gov 

Account Executives

Brian Altman
(360) 619-6003
bdaltman@bpa.gov
Young Linn
(360) 619-6013
yslinn@bpa.gov
 Angela Robertson
(360) 619-6192
adrobertson@bpa.gov
Eric Carter
(360) 619-6006
ehcarter@bpa.gov
 Chris Lockman
(360) 619-6017
cllockman@bpa.gov
Troy Simpson
(360) 852-6491
tdsimpson@bpa.gov 
Kim Gilliland
(360) 619-6062
kdgilliland@bpa.gov
Jennifer Miller
(360) 619-6671
jrmiller@bpa.gov
Charles Sweeney
(360) 619-6004
crsweeney@bpa.gov
Adelle Harris
(360) 619-6090
alharris@bpa.gov
Bradford Morrison
360-619-6279
brmorrison@bpa.gov
Eric Taylor
(360) 619-6014 
ektaylor@bpa.gov
Melanie Jackson
(360) 619-6012
mmjackson@bpa.gov
Matt Rios 
(360) 619-6002
mrrios@bpa.gov

Suzanne Zoller
360-418-2942
slzoller@bpa.gov