Organizational Structure

Organizational Chart

Executive Office

John Hairston
Administrator and CEO 

Joel D. Cook
Chief Operating Officer

Robin Furrer
Chief Administrative Officer

Dan James
Chief Workforce and Strategy Officer

Senior Vice Presidents

Suzanne Cooper
Senior Vice President, Power Services

Richard Shaheen
Senior Vice President, Transmission Services

Executive Vice Presidents

Marcus Harris
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer  

Chris Wilk
Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer (Acting)

Tom McDonald
Executive Vice President of Compliance, Audit and Risk Management

Scott Armentrout
Executive Vice President, Environment, Fish and Wildlife

Marcus Chong Tim
Executive Vice President, General Counsel